Home Nations 2022 Qualifiers

The final round of the qualification process for the Home Nations in August has been completed. These are the teams that will be going to Scotland (in qualification order, although seedings for the event have yet to be decided):
Laurent Pellaton, Geoffroy Buffetrille & Neil Selby
Alan Lahiffe, Andy Limbrick & Mat Scholefield
David Ibitson, Ross Payne & Jake Romeril
James Rondel, Matt Pinel & John Lane
Callum Stewart, Andy Bellamy-Burt & Paul Bell
Lorna Limbrick, Steve Leatham & Tony Morton
Wendy Ritzema, Gary Cowburn & Brian Harris
Jean Stewart, Cassie Stewart & Keith Boleat

More News

JPA Knockout 2023

The final of the 2023 Knockout competition will be between Grantez, who beat Leathelimbs in the semi-finals and PES PC who won against Tabor Troubleshooters.

Read More »

Parish Knockout 2023

St Saviour Win Season Knockout – The 2023 Parish Knockout Cup, sponsored for the first time this year by Carreau Le Crapaud, came to a

Read More »